2

All Events

  • Price: Free

    Date: Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014

    Location: World Trade Center Utah


    Associated Regions: Worldwide

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Overseas Expansion

    Date: Friday, Aug 15, 2014

    Location: Salt Lake Chamber


    Associated Regions: Europe

    Date: Friday, Sep 05, 2014

    Location: Zions Bank


    Associated Regions: Africa

    Date: Sunday, Sep 14 - Friday, Sep 19, 2014

    Location: Tel Avi, Galilee, Jerusalem


    Associated Regions: Middle East & North Africa

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing, Overseas Expansion

    Date: Monday, Sep 15 - Friday, Sep 19, 2014

    Location: Beijing and Shanghai


    Associated Regions: China

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing, Overseas Expansion

    Price: Free

    Date: Monday, Sep 15, 2014

    Location: Salt Lake Chamber


    Price: Free

    Date: Monday, Sep 15, 2014

    Location: Salt Lake Chamber


    Date: Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

    Location: Salt Lake Chamber


    Associated Regions: Worldwide

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing

    Date: Monday, Sep 22 - Saturday, Sep 27, 2014

    Location: Senegal & Ghana


    Associated Regions: Africa

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing, Overseas Expansion

    Date: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014

    Location: Salt Palace Convention Center


    Associated Regions: Worldwide

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing, Overseas Expansion

    Date: Wednesday, Oct 01 - Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

    Location: Salt Lake Community College Miller Campus


    Associated Regions: Worldwide

    Associated Interests: Exporting, Importing, Overseas Expansion

    Sba
    Funded in part through a grant award with the U.S. Small Business Administration